top of page
  • testing0567

Tracy’s Dog OG Pro 2 Clit Sucking Vibrator Review

When I started reviewing toys, I had the (commonly correct) assumption that toys offering twins stimulation are more often bad than good. Having factors of contact each are in the right spot for everybody that attempts them is pretty a layout challenge, and lots of rabbit-style toys aren’t worth the gamble.



However, in the beyond few years I have seen and tried a few twin stimulation toys that are not only fit for my frame, but I also loved, so when Tracy’s Dog reached out for me to study their much-hyped OG Pro 2 clit sucking vibrator I was cautiously optimistic. Sure, I even have loved a suction and vibration toy in the past, but could this one stay up to its viral reputation?


The OG Pro 2 shipped quickly and got here in discreet packaging. When I opened the box it changed into a well nestled in foam with the charger, a bit remote, a storage bag, and a few lovable stickers. Upon taking it out, I changed into thrilled with the tender silicone and gold accents. The duration of the shaft is longer than I expected—I measured 4.25 inches, which isn’t always a horrific thing, however, the G-spot is generally around 2. 5 to 3 inches into the vagina, so the biggest part of the bulb overshoots it by a bit. It additionally has a barely ridged texture, that is diffused but pleasant. The middle of the suction head is ready 1. 5 inches up from the base. Also, the OG Pro2 is flexible at the bottom of the shaft, which helps it conform to your frame better.


I changed into keen to do this toy, so I charged it up and gave it a run as quickly as possible. It healthy interior me comfortably, however, I did find that the suction head overshoots my clit ever so barely. The flexible shaft helps a bit, but I should mess around with it to get it to put nicely and live in a place. Once settled, I was given to attempt all the settings. I often sense that having lots of settings on a toy be cumbersome, but with the OG Pro 2 it wasn’t bad at all. The first 3 vibration settings are steady, and to me, the rumbly and buzzy sensations sense are relatively balanced. It gets a bit buzzier when you get to the better speeds, however, it does keep a decent amount of rumble. After that, there are 3 consecutive pulsing styles that get quicker as you go. These 3 ended up being my favored as they more closely simulated the thrust of PIV sex. The patterns that come later on are too inconsistent for me to revel in, however, they might be a laugh if you like a tease.



The OG Pro 2 has ten speeds for the suction head. This is cool in theory, however, I discover a few of the speeds to be too near in energy, so I in the end pass some in the center by anyway. Compared to more expensive toys just like the Liberty or Melt, I observed that the OG Pro 2’s thumping energy stays greater floor level. I’ve also found that sometimes I need a bit more energy than the suction head has to give. That said, the OG Pro 2 still gets me off speedy and easily. I specifically revel in rocking the toy in and out, which feels awesome as the interior bulb and ridges massage my g-spot.


My only difficulty with the OG Pro 2 is that the battery simplest lasts 50 mins to an hour. To be fair, the opposite toys I often use regularly close longer due to the fact I use them at half the energy, and on top of that, I am also without a doubt horrific at remembering to price my toys. Overall, not a terrible issue to have, as long as you don’t have numerous hour-length masturbation classes with it, and also you also keep the top of your charging.



Currently, Sexy Living offers Drop Shipping sex toys orders of 3 items or less. Canadian orders are $18.50 (Shipping + Drop Shipping fee all in). Simply, send us your package’s destination address and we will deliver it discreetly with no paperwork or references to Sexy Living (Except the Shipping Address).


We provide Drop Shipping to:


Brick & Mortar Sex Toy Stores

Online eCommerce Shops

Adult Toy Subscription Boxes

Instagram influencers

Industry Professionals (Doctors, Pharmacies)

Amazon Web Stores

And More..

Enroll in Sexy Living’s Drop Shipping program today! Contact info@sexyliving.com to make sure you’re a part of this exciting and profitable feature.

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page