top of page
  • testing0567

Where to Buy Sex Toys Online in Canada

The process of buying online can be nerve-wracking, but it doesn't have to be. A good friend and reader asked me about a site that recommends buying sex toys online. As a writer and sex toy reviewer, I realized I had never answered that question directly.

Here are some of my favorite Canadian and American sites.



What to look for in a sex toy retailer


Before you start, really fast: Here's what you'll want to look for in an online sex toy retailer:


Careful Shipping: Most people nowadays ship carefully, which helps prevent Cara Delevingne x Ashley Benson's sex bench moments (#iconic) from happening.


Safe choices for the body: Not all toys will be the same, and "toxic toys" or toys that are not safe for the body can cause allergic reactions and irritation. In my opinion, good retailers have a wide range of toys to make informed choices, but good retailers only sell toys that are safe for the body. If you're not sure what's on the retailer's website, reading one or two reviews can help you organize.


Ethical: When it comes to their sex toys, everyone makes different choices, and there is no "right" thing to prioritize. In the notice, I only comment on sex toys that are safe for the body. However, I prioritize pricing because I believe that no matter what the economic situation, everyone should be happy. Other bloggers or consumers may give priority to retailers that list their toys by purpose (such as clitoral toys or penis toys), rather than cis-gender binary retailers, or retailers that are jointly owned by all workers.

Where do I like to buy sex toys online


When I buy toys for myself, I often stock up on lubricating oil, repurchase an old toy that has died (I am about to buy my third Mimi Soft), or choose gifts for friends.


Here are three stores I like to shop at the outside of work. My favorite shop to buy sex toys online in Canada-

SexyLiving Wholesale Sex toys

For more than 20 years, Sexy Living has been a sex toy wholesale business headquartered in Vancouver. We are the first Canadian sex toy wholesaler to establish a practical and well-performing wholesale e-commerce portal. We have many years of experience in providing fast, accurate and well-packaged deliveries. The first task of Sexy Living is simple: customer service.

Come As You Are is a sex shop in Toronto. They are an excellent company, operating as a cooperative, and their email newsletters are always full of interesting articles and seminar recommendations. Compared with other retailers I have worked with, Come As You Are has fewer choices, but they make up for this with frequent sales and genderless product categories. Their website also only sells toys that are safe for the body, so it is a good place to buy first-person toys.


Pink Cherry is another retailer I frequent. They have a huge product catalog, but not all toys are physically safe, so make sure you do your research elsewhere. (And-honestly-their website feels and looks terrible.) What makes them unique to me is that they often offer the best product prices in Canada, even though their website design is outdated. Have a good experience with their customer service.


3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page